Menu
Your Cart

Important Notices:CATL Grade A 280Ah instock

If you have order issues or any questions please Contact us or call +86 13530412339

Reviews

Author: Michael

Good Deal - Capacity as stated

  • Review Add on: 04/04/2022
  • Average Rating:

Shipped to me ground, well packaged. Top balanced with a hobby charger, and did a discharge test through the BMS to 2.5V - Got 233Ah for the 230AH cells. I call that great!

    Attachment Images

  • as11649107328sd4.jpg

Author: BV2

Great Experience

  • Review Add on: 19/03/2022
  • Average Rating:

As advertised and delivered as promised. Cell look great

    Attachment Images

  • as11647648096sd4.jpg

Author: Mark Watson

Very Happy

  • Review Add on: 21/02/2022
  • Average Rating:

I have ordered total of sixteen cells at 230AH. The first 4 I had shipped and they arrived in just a few days. I was going to be in Houston so I picked up the additional 12 at the warehouse. Everything went very smoothly!

Author: Browneye

Perfect Cells Here

  • Review Add on: 16/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

Reliable product and distributor - you can't go wrong.
Replaced my old lead acid batteries in the RV with a new 230A 4S LiFEPO4 pack. It's working perfectly.

Learn more at diysolarforum.com

    Attachment Images

  • as11642307338sd4.JPG

Thanks for your kindly feedbacks

Author: carl

Shipping was fast!!

  • Review Add on: 13/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

Received my 230 ah cell from Amy in good order. Cells measured 3.28v across the board which was great.
The terminals are a bit funky but seem to work ok.. They add abut 7/8" to height from top of cell.

The whole pack is 8 1/2" wide (side by side cells) 8 7/8 tall (to top of terminal screw) and 6 7/8 thick.

have not installed or used but hearing from other that have gotten cells from DocanPower i know they will be good..

    Attachment Images

  • as11642093773sd4.jpg

Author: Chris Farwell

These things rock!

  • Review Add on: 10/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

have 3 sets of these now. They come very well packed and are matched by IR and Capacity. Arrived each time in under 3 days to Florida each time I ordered!


Thanks for your trust and support as always

Author: James

Great service

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

fast shipment , 3days received from payment done. Highly recommend

Author: James

Great service

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

fast shipment , 3days received from payment done. Highly recommend

    Attachment Images

  • as11641533008sd4.jpg

Author: William

I’m so glad I went with the lithium battery. It is the same size as my old battery,

  • Review Add on: 31/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

I’m so glad I went with the lithium battery. It is the same size as my old battery,

    Attachment Images

  • as11640931077sd4.jpg

Author: Joe

it performed as expected.

  • Review Add on: 31/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

it performed as expected. Had a couple days with very limited sun and it kept us powered.

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 (2 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.